Board of Directors

The Officers and Board of Directors of the Land Trust are comprised of local landowners and concerned citizens whose aim is to further the goals of the organization.  Its membership represents a cross section of citizens who share these aims.

Officers - 2022:

President: Paul Soares -

Vice President: Brian VanHouwe

Treasurer: Carol  A. Ayala -

Secretary: Linda C. Frye

Board of Directors - 2023:

William Frye

Lisa Harpin

Ruth Pacheco

Ken Thompson

Sandy Soares